Customer Reviews

Testimonials- Motorcycles Side by Sides ATVs Dirt Bikes Scooters

Western Honda Dealership Reviews- Customer Reviews Western Honda Motorcycles Located In Scottsdale Arizona Over 50 Years

Western Honda thanks you for your support- with over 1,000 5-STAR Reviews on the internet! Here is a sample of them:

Without a doubt my experience with Western Honda was superb. I worked with Allen and he was honest, fair and I clearly received the best deal in the area. No haggle, not pressure, just the best price and excellent service. I would refer anyone to this dealer if they are looking for a Honda.

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a CBR650F! I did a lot of research online, saw their prices, called to confirm the web price and set an appointment. Met with Allen who helped me with the process, informative without being high pressure. He and Jason in the back office made it a seamless transaction. Spencer in parts and accessories spent 40 minutes with my wife and I on helmets and jackets. Great experience, thanks guys!!

Best vehicle purchase...ever! I have bought nine cars and motorcycles over the last 30 years and this was the cleanest, easiest, and most pleasant of them all. I live in San Diego and made the 356.8 mile trip to make the purchase of my 2014 CB500X from Alan Torres. It was worth every mile not only for the savings but the whole experience. Alan went out of his way to take great care of me and had everything set to go when I arrived. He even picked me up from the airport! I can't say enough good things about him and the dealership. In fact, for my next Honda purchase, I would still travel out to buy from them even if the prices were the same as here...good people such as these deserve to have the business. There needs to be more honest, fair, and customer service focused dealerships such as Western Honda.

Everything went exceptionally well from start to finish. The price was excellent. The salesman Jez was great. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The entire transaction was done in under an hour.

My husband and I were looking for the Pioneer 700-4 UTV and found Western Honda online and called them to see if they had any on hand. To our surprise they had 2 of them , we immediately went over to see them and we were so warmly greeted , the sales person Jez was excellent to work with. We ended up buying it on the spot. Went back the next day to pick it up and everyone that we met, from the sales dept, service dept,manager was so informative, friendly, and helpful! Would recommend them highly!!!

Great experience. Allen with the sales team was A+

Excellent shop to work with fast and friendly. Great prices.

I worked with Jon to purchase a new NC 700XD DCT, and it was a very pleasant experience. I got a great price that the competition could not beat! Great service dept too! If you are in the market for a Honda, I would recommend no one else than Western Honda. I look forward to every time I stop by the dealership. By the way, the bike is awesome too! Thank you!

Great service here. Stopped into look at the 2014 CBR650F and ended up going home with her with John's help. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!

Experience was great. John and Jason did a great job. It was nice dealing with Jason at the close of the sale. He offered all of the normal financial products but did not pressure to buy any. He just broke them all down and said what they do. He then left the decision to me. John was also great on the sales end as well. No pressure here either, just facts. I feel I got a great deal.

Came in to look at the honda NC700x and loved the service. They let me look at the motorcycle and the greeted me. They were very friendly and didn't pressure me at all. They explained the differences of the bike from the other models. Letting me sit and get a feel for the bike helped greatly. As soon as I was ready they sat me down and went over everything. They were fun and respectful. great overall experience.

I had the pleasure of buying a cbr 250 and the transaction was smooth and great. The sales reps are great to deal with every time you go in. Everyone is always more than willing to help you. I love this place and look forward to doing more business with them.. keep up the good work guys!!!

Wonderful, quick service. Answered all my questions. Allen was very patient and helpful and we got everything done in a timely manner. Thanks so much Western Honda!

I've bought two motorcycles (my first two) from these guys and have always had a great experience. They all love to ride and love to see someone get a new bike and because of that, they know their inventory. Jez sold me my first bike, a used Honda Shadow, and is always happy to chat when I bring the bike in for service. He also went above and beyond good customer service when I had a minor glitch with the Shadow. There was a broken wire between the alternator and the battery and when it died on me a couple weeks after buying it (battery wasn't charging because of the wire), Jez couldn't find a free service person to pick me and the bike up, so he drove down and picked me and the bike up himself and I was back riding that evening (within about 3 hours). I bought my second bike, a brand new Honda Fury, from John. Both made the process easy and explained everything along the way. Their finance guy makes signing all the paperwork less boring and the service department is always great. Living in Arizona, the bike is my primary vehicle 10 months out the year and Western Honda keeps it running great.

they had exactly what we were looking for. everyone was super nice, especially Alan!

Wonderful experience, patient and friendly sales and maintenance staff. Helped me with everything I needed and more. Well worth the hour drive to do business here!

I had an amazing experience. ALL THE TEAM WAS WONDERFUL. in less than two hours I owned a Honda Shadow. Great place for business.

I have been a long-time customer of Western Honda and just purchased a 2013 Honda Fury for my Dad. "Baby face" Al is always a pleasure to deal with and I have no hesitation recommending Western Honda to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned motorcycle. On the rare occasion that I have had to contact the Service Department, the mechanics have been friendly and gave good advice. Trust me, when buying a Honda, you don't need to go anywhere else in the Valley. JV

Great experience from beginning to end! It doesn't take long to see why they have so many positive reviews. I'm a new rider and wanted a new motorcycle to start on. Stopped in at Western Honda. Their knowledgeable, no-pressure sales department quoted me a price 15% (about $1000 out-the-door below another dealership in town). Rode out on a new Honda CBR 500R with less than an hour of processing time. Will be in the market for a CBR 600RR in a year. Western Honda will be the first place I call!

I had a very great experience at Western Honda! The customer service was outstanding, they were very helpful and made the experience quick and enjoyfull. Randy at Western Honda went out of his way to give my three year old something to do during the process. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone in the Valley!

Just driving buy and ended up with a new Honda CBR 600, so I was not very well prepared. The staff was amazing, turns out I used to race mountain bikes with the sales guy 20 years ago. No pressure from the sales staff and finance guys worked hard to get it done in a timely manner. I have lived in Phx for over 20 years and have always dealt with the guys off Country Club in Chandler, they are a disaster. Why in the world I never came here I do not know? I will be at Western Honda from now on! THANK YOU very much to all the staff!!!

Amazing team, amazing service. Best buying experience ever. Have to buy your next bike here!

I went into Western Honda today, and had a killer experience. As a sales rep for Chevy I was expecting the same nerve racking experience. The process was smooth and relaxed. My sales guy Alan was chill and helped me into a Honda PCX 150.

Just want to give a great big thank you to the your service manager and the mechanic willing to help me out with grip install today. I fought with a set of Avon grips for my VTX 1300R for at least an hour today until I finally gave up. I drove up to the shop (where I always go, love your shop) and talked to the service manager. He asked if I wanted it done right now. Well, SURE! It was done quickly and for a great price. Thank you again, I REALLY appreciate them going above and beyond.

Al Badoux Super Positive experience !! From the very first telephone call with Allen, to signing the last page of the contract with Randy, the experience was outstanding. These gentlemen are professional and know their business. Like us all, I searched for the best deal and Western Honda of Scottsdale is truly the largest seller of Gold wings west of the Mississippi. I cant remember when I laughed while in a finance dept - thanks Randy, your awesome. The bike was ready as promised, numbers all added up and Allen gave me a great pre-flight tour of all the massive controls etc. Thank you guys for everything - the ride home was awesome and hot.

thank you so much to the parts department Kevin you were a big help i just bought a 1997 honda cr 250r and he help answer all my questions and got me all the proper products i need to get my bike squared away and to keep me in the DIRT!!!!!! i live up in northern arizona and drove down to the store to get my products it was a long drive and was worth it once agin Kevin was outstanding and seems to me he is a valued member of your team thanks Kevin. sincerely michael saros 

The service that I received was exceptional. At no time did I feel uncomfortable. From talking about the bike and its attributes to price negotiation, Al was very professional and courteous. Al went far above his call of duty by delivering the bike the evening I purchased it. 

Was totally impressed with everyone during my purchase of my new Fury. No pressure sales. . . just all good information. Alan had answers to all of my questions and was very helpful without making me feel pressured or uncomfortable. Finance Department worked with a pre-approved loan that I had and made doing all of the paperwork easy. The guys in Parts were all very friendly and knowledgeable and gave me a 15% discount off my glasses and helmet. 15% off all parts all the time, pretty sweet deal. I love this place! Definitely recommend it!

 I have a 2008 Honda Shadow Aero, 750cc, that was not purchased at Western Honda. Even though it was not purchased their, The Service Department, Jason, Has treated me very well. I was having carburetor issues and a few other minor things and I set up an appointment for 1 PM. I arrived about 12:30 and Jason took my Bike in right away. The Bike had set for some time before I purchased it and when Jason got the Carburetor disassembled he showed me how full of sediment it was and that the pilot jet was plugged up. He cleaned all parts, and the he pulled one of the spark plugs which at some time had gotten very hot. I had him replace both of them. He checked and brought my tire pressure up to where it should be. He completed the work in about 1 hour and I am very pleased with the way the bike now performs. Jason has acquired a new customer for his shop because of the respect that the he showed me, his professionalism and knowledge of the products. There was not a moment when I felt that I was un-welcome at the dealership because I did not purchase my bike there. I would most assuredly recommend this dealership and service department to anyone that has any kind of motorcycle. Thanks, Jason, for a job well done !!

PHIL
Bought a brand new 2012 CBR250R back in December from here after calling dealers around the valley. Ride Now, the closest shop to me, said that they couldn't touch Western Honda's prices.

Went in and they set me up. Parts are also cheap (even compared to internet). Haven't had service done here yet so can't speak to that. I really wish Yelp wouldn't filter my review, because this bike shop is seriously legit. I ordered some parts to do an oil change (gaskets and filters and what not), and their prices matched any internet prices I found... only I didn't have to pay shipping like I would have had to online!

If you're in the market for a new bike, feel free to go to the other guys first. See how low they can go OTD. Then call up Western Honda, get an even lower price, and thank me later. I speak from experience - Western was literally HUNDREDS cheaper out the door than the other guys.
 
LEW
 
Bought a new Goldwing about a month ago from Western Honda. I live in Tucson and tried to make a deal here before contacting Western Honda in Scottsdale via the internet. From the very start Allen from Western Honda was very responsive both on the internet and phone. Allen made me a deal on the phone that was substantially lower than I was able to get in Tucson. The following weekend Allen made arrangements for me to test drive a Goldwing. When I arrived at Western I was treated professionally with no high pressure sales tactics. We made the deal, it was so easy! When Jason was getting the bike prepared for me to take home he noticed that there was a part that was damaged in the crate during transportation. I had not noticed. He said he would make arrangements with Honda for replacement parts and put them on during the first maintenance service, and he would comp the first scheduled service for the inconvenience. When I returned about a month later they drove me to a restaurant so that I could get breakfast while the service was performed. When I returned to pick up my bike I was awed again. Not only had they fixed the damaged part they upgraded it with chrome that retails for $149 for free!!!! That is total customer satisfaction!!!! Highly recommend these guys!

GENA

I just have to give your customer service a standing ovation! I recently purchased a clutch kit for my 2007 Rebel and for some reason one of the studs broke off the clutch press plate. You went above the rest and sent me a new one. I finally put that one on and it runs great!! Thanks so much for your awesome customer service that comes at a great time since I have been furloughed. You rock and I plan to tell my Honda buddies just that and forget the local Honda shop here who is rip off. I greatly appreciate your service and will give 5 stars (since that;s the max).
 
DOMINIC S.    

The Western Honda folks were very good to me. They talked to me about what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. I didn't want a new one at that time so we looked at the used bikes. Robert told me about each bike and the cost. I got down to a 2003 VTX 1800, wow, this was nice. Said they would make me a deal, and did. Robert worked with me until I drove the bike home. Great people. They keep in touch and I've been out there and even met a group of riders that I'm going to join with. If your looking for a bike, go to Western Honda. No pressure sales at all is another reason why I like them...

JC 

Western Honda is a first rate experience in every way. Getting the bike of your dreams with ZERO hassles is possible at Western Honda thanks to Robert and Randy. 

 
JEFF D
I recently purchased a new motorcycle from Western Honda, I had a great experience. The sales Manger Rob got right to the point and got me the price that I wanted. I would recommend them over other Honda dealerships in the Valley
LEE
When you walk in they have great customer service and are l welling to work with you. Their prices were the best we found for new Honda's in the valley!
DAVID
Great Dealer!! Worked with me on the price of 2013 Phantom till I was happy. Don't waste your time at other dealers in the area. Western will beat their price. I will be coming back for my next purchase.
BRANDEN S
Good deal on a great bike. They were quick professional and courteous, not sure that you could ask for anything else.
ROSS H
No hassle shopping; definitely the best deals in town. Very professional and to the point; didn't waste my time. Highly recommended to others.
GLEN
Great job they did ordering me a new rear tire and installing it on my Silverwing Scooter. I did have one issue with some pricing, mentioned it, and they addressed it and was happy. I made an appointment, brought me in right on time and whole thing done in about half an hour while I waited. Sales guy even offered me some water and used their wifi while I was waiting. Max does need a haircut, but besides that, I give them 5 stars. BTW, they have great weekend bbqs. I can tell you, if you're not happy with something there, just tell them, they will make it right.
GWEN
I just had a wonderful experience purchasing an ATV at Western Honda! Robert (sales manager I think) was great to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I was happy with the service, price, and terms. It should be noted that I have been stopping in at this Western Honda off and on throughout the years but have never bought anything from them. The previous sales manager wasn't very friendly or motivated. On a whim, I decided to stop in again and Robert treated me right! Not only did he load my ATV on my trailer for me, he even made a follow-up call the next day. I will buy from them again as they have earned my loyalty.
JESSE
This is the best cycle shop in the city. I went to buy a battery and had the best customer service ever. Max helped me out and is ready to get me into a new bike. Great deals online that nobody can touch. Check them out and thank me later.
DAN M
I had a bad experience with another motorcycle dealership and had given up on being able to purchase a new bike for a fair price. A friend of mine mentioned Western Honda. I went to their website and found the exact bike I was looking for. I contacted the dealership and was introduced to Max. I told him of my previous experience and he responded with a great deal on the bike and even threw in some extras. I was in and out with the bike on my truck (Max helped me load it) in less than 30 mins. compared to 2 and a half hours at the other dealership with no bike in the end. Thanks Max and Western Honda for renewing my faith in motorcycle dealerships. I highly recommend Western Honda and especially Max the guy who will get it done.
TRUDY L
I have had nothing but great experiences with Western Honda. I had an easy purchase of my Honda Shadow 750. Shawn in parts has been incredible with all of the issues that I have had getting saddle bags to work, and Jason in service treats my bike as if it were his own. I won't take my bike anywhere else. 
PHIL
Bought a brand new 2012 CBR250R back in December from here after calling dealers around the valley. Ride Now, the closest shop to me, said that they couldn't touch Western Honda's prices. Went in and they set me up. Parts are also cheap (even compared to internet). Haven't had service done here yet so can't speak to that.
GENE G
My dealings with the sales manager, Robert L, of Western Honda was very favorable and he was very upfront and informative about the motorcycle I wanted....I have not bought the bike yet, but will definitely keep him and Western Honda in mind when I am ready.
RAY S
I bought a motorcycle from Western Honda one year ago and have been in several times for routine service and questions. I have always had a positive experience. The staff is helpful and courteous. Keep up the great work!
KRISTEN V
Robert was great in getting us setup with the right bike. We purchased a CBR250 R with ABS. Being right out of the motorcycle training class with very little riding experience, Robert answered a lot of newbie questions for us. The practice 'track' next to the dealership gave us time to get a feel for the new bike and be comfortable before hitting the street!!! Thanks Robert!!!
ANTHONY R
Fair price good service
LUCAS G
MY experience with Western Honda has been great! I traded in my old CBR250r for a new CBR500r and Im VERY, very pleased with the upgrade! The process on trading in my old bike was quick and easy and the employees were very enthusiastic and helpful. I would definitely come back here for my next future bike purchase!
JONATHAN M
I took my ATV into Western Honda for service and was not only IMPRESSED with how professional the staff was but how well priced they are. They answered all my questions and took time to explain everything to me that I was having done. I then went into parts and spoke with them about a few things that I could do to my ATV that would help it with performance. Thank you Western Honda, you have a customer for life!!!!!!!
SCOTT C
NC700X The bike I didn't Know I wanted but are content that we found at Western Honda. Yes we do our home work with internet searches. We made the pilgrimage to different dealer and came back to were we started. Western Honda gave best out the door prices with out the high pressure style. Ask for Robert the sale manager.
Rad customer service, my shadow phantom was great pick and a great price, babyface Al was awesome he goes the extra mile to help you out.
DEAN R
I bought a Honda TRX 420 Rancher. Allen helped me out with any questions. The staff here is the least pushy of any I have encountered in the valley. Great staff, competitive prices and a great experience. Go to this place if you are serious about buying an ATV
MAX
Bought a cbr600rr from them a few weeks ago. Nothing but good experiences. Bike was used and the few things were wrong but those were agreed to be fixed at no charge. Otherwise nothing but good experiences.
CORY S
I purchased a CBR500R at Western Honda.  Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable. The purchase went over smooth, and I love my bike
NINOUS K
I really love these guys they helped me out a lot, from walking in to the store and getting approved for the loan. The CBR500R is very easy to ride and very great handling down the rode. I do ride it every day and is a lot of fun! The prices are great and I highly recommend to buy from Western Honda!
IAN G
Bought a new CB500F on Thursday. Everyone was very helpful and the overall experience was good, although there were a couple of things that could've been improved on. I almost got stuck with around 11% financing but I pointed out Honda was doing a special 3.99% for the bike I was buying.  Overall I liked the experience, but what's not to like about buying a motorcycle?
EDDIEE A
First bike. was excited to rush into a CBR 600, but when came into the store it was mentioned to me that they were going to be getting the cbr5oo in april. being my first bike, would be just right size for me. two weeks later, came in did paperwork and now im set. Would recommend others to come take a look! Great service, quality, and prices!
NICKOLAS G
I got a red Honda CBR from this place in 2012. I've had a bike as my primary vehicle for about 12 years now and this labor department is the nicest I've seen so far. I forget the labor departments' managers name but I would rather have those guys work on my bikes than the other places I've been. They are good and honest.
CHRISTOPHER M
A true motorcycle shop, not a car dealership! I've had terrific service with GoAZ but they never seem to have parts in stock, especially fuel lines, tires, fasteners, rings, etc. Things you really need for doing a rebuild. Ta Da!!! Western Honda had fuel line (the good stuff from motion pro, in just about every size motion pro offers!!), they had a selection of tires and a wide assortment of other necessities for a home mechanic like myself. They also could straighten old rims I brought in and did it right while I was there! No snickering over my junky little scooter or ignoring me! I'm sold as a repeat customer. Completely refreshing! Early in the day I had gone to a number of shops, some wanted outrageous money and to wait a day to have a tire thrown on and Apache motorcycles literally answered phones as I sat there rather than helping me, the worst customer service I've ever experienced (besides the parts counter guys honesty being unfamiliar with a parts unlimited catalog once I was able to speak to someone!!!!). Never again. Thanks again Jason! Best motorcycle shop that I've been to in a long time!
Management, I placed a call to your service department today with a question about a Honda ATV I recently purchased. The individual that I spoke to "Jason" might very well have been the most personable and knowledgeable individual that I have had the privilege of dealing with at any dealership. I for example am stationed at Holloman AFB in New Mexico and have a Honda shop within 7 miles of my home, but chose to call a dealership in Phoenix just so that I did not have to interact with them. Chance have it I came in contact with an individual that not only guaranteed my business at your shop should I ever need anything done, but re-assured me that there people out there that really care about what they do and how they do it. I just wanted to thank you for hiring such a person and him for the outstanding service and knowledge he shared with me today. Thank you for everything. V/R Aaron Tedford
Today is my 50th birthday, I decided to visit your dealership for the first time. Living in Gilbert I purchased and have had serviced my 2010 Goldwing at a more local Honda dealership. The reception I received and the knowledge of your Parts Manager was exemplary.
DAN
Mr. Drake, As the owner you should be aware that I just purchased a 2012 Gl1800 ABS from Brian on November 30th. It was the best purchasing experiences I have ever had. He was patient with my emails and everthing was as he said when I got there. Max also paid for my Cab ride. I will recommend your dealership to everybody I can. I only wish my wing had a license frame from your company... Oh also Cathy who is express mailing my COE to me so I can register my bike in Oxnard, CA.. Thanks for a great experience. "Safety" Dan 
JC C
I would recommend Western Honda to anyone looking for a Honda. I bought a Recon there three weeks ago and had an excellent minimal BS experience. My Sales Person was very calm, helpful and not pushy. The finance guy was hillarious and cooperative. I brought my rig in yeasterday for an idle adjustment and Jason came right out, did the adjustment with no drama or unecessay paperwork. Good business - I wouldn't buy a Honda anywhere else. on Friday
ADAM
I’ve been a customer since I saw an ad in the back of a motorcycle magazine in 1990. Your prices have always been great, and your customer service has always been top-shelf. Before the WWW, I used to call your parts dept. and was impressed by how friendly and knowledgeable they were. My Shadow is over 120,000 miles now. My stepdaughter and I are rebuilding a neglected ‘86 Rebel250. I’m so proud of her. Whatever we may need, I'll be coming to you guys. Thanks for earning my business for 20 years!
BEAU
I have been contemplating buying a new bike, and the service and info that I received at your dealership was more then helpful in making my decision. After speaking with a few employee's it was the parts department that I was the most impressed with. I'll be back to do more business for sure.
FELIX
i just bought a honda cbr 250r i had a great experience here love the customer service i would give it a 12 out of 10 very nice people, i was in an out. thank you honda
MICHAEL B
Western Honda has been here for me for everything, i am one of there sponsored riders, they always treat me right and i love them! ill see whoever is going to there barbecue tomorrow!!!
JIM C
i have recently been restoring a old bike that was given to me, i was having trouble finding parts to resurrect the old machine and having even more trouble finding a honda dealer to help or seem interested in helping till i called western honda they were more then happy to lend a hand in locating the parts i was in need of as well as offering up tons of info i also had a bag of parts i had double ordered over there site a hassle free return to boot! thanks western honda keep up the great work!
CARLOS G
The parts department at Western Honda Motorcycles has unparalleled service. They are all very educated and up to date on all the latest and greatest parts and accessories for my motorcycle. Top Honda parts department in Arizona. Loyal Customer! 
CHRIS HAYS
Just bought a cbr1000rr. Western Honda gave me a great price. Very good at responding quickly to emails.
KEN
employees very knowledgeable. direct and to the point, no hassle when asked for help the were there. the foreman trx 500fe 4x4 will be the perfect 4 wheeler for the job. Well worth the trip
JIM
Our purchase of a 2012 Honda Goldwing experrience with Western Honda in Scottsdale, Arizona has been absolutely seamless from the beginning. We enjoyed meeting the staff, Max, Randy, Shawn and Allan, all of whom were very helpful and professional in each of their respective areas. We will definitely be back to more business here. Sincerely, Jim & Sandie
ALAN
I am an experienced rider and was looking for an additional motorcycle for my family. I did all my research online and contacted Western Honda for a price quote. They beat everyone else hands down. I came in to look at the 2012 Honda Stateline and was riding it home within 20 minutes. I had an excellent experience.
MITCHELL
I recently bought a honda ruckus and i love it. The sales team was knowledgable and helped me with one of my first big purchases. They made the process quick and painless and also deliver an amazing product. I would go back toWestern Honda for any future purchases.
DON
Great group of folks down at Western Honda, Went down and bought a 2012 CBR 250R for some family training, and just general good Times! Thanks to Max and sales team, Go See them!
DAVID
Bought a new CRF50 for my son from Western Honda. Was by far the easiest and most pleasant buying experience that I've had. Max had the paperwork and the bike ready to go when I walked in, and I was out the door in 15 minutes. I shopped every major dealer and these guys are by far the lowest prices in the southwest. It's nice to go to a place and feel valued as a customer. Keep it up Western Honda!
CRAIG
I got ahold of Western Honda Motorcycles while in Afghanistan. I coordinated with them extremely easily and had my new 2012 Honda CBR 1000 RR with all my goodies already put on and the bike ready to go. Anytime I had a question or comment, they didn't have any issues answering them or emailing back in a timely manner with a complete answer for me. I was overly satisfied with their amount of knowledge, professionalism and customer service. I have no doubt that if I think about purchasing another motorcycle I will get it at Western Honda Motorcycles.
CHRISTOPHER F
I'm a new rider. I just bought the CBR250R from Western Honda. The staff was very friendly and helpful and everyone down there was always smiling. I got a great deal and they got me financed even though my credit isn't great. I never felt pressured into buying anything and the whole process from start to finish was smooth. I never once felt like I was being "sold" anything. I left the dealership and put 50 miles on the bike right away. It is a real easy to handle bike and I know I am going to enjoy cruising to work and around town on it. Thank you everyone at Western Honda!
THOMAS
I'm a new rider and I bought a Honda CBR250R from Western Honda. I tried working with Apache Motorcycles but they were a bit too slow in responding. Western Honda was prompt and friendly. They also delivered the bike to my home for small fee. Overall my experience was good and I am happy with my new bike. I use it almost everyday for riding to work.
JESSE R
Best dealership I delt with. I recieved the best deal through email contacts. Very respectful Service members, Staff, and Sales managers. I drove from the West valley just to buy from Western Honda. I will recommend Western Honda to everyone. Thanks Western Honda
Bought a brand new 2011 Honda Shadow Areo 750 from Western Honda. I love the bike, looks great with all of the chrome and everyone comments me on how beautiful the bike is. I get 54 miles to the gallon around town. It really breaks my heat to spend only 7 dollars a week on gas to go to work. I recomend to anyone to go to Western Honda, Great people, Great Prices and execellent service.
Western Honda hooked me up! Got my first bike there yesterday and that was fast, easy and all of the staff there I spoke to were really nice and friendly. A good first experience!
VON
I recently purchased a new Honda CBR250R from Western Honda. First off, their prices are outstanding compared to any of the other shops in the area I've seen. You don't even need to bargain, their prices are well below MSRP to begin with. Also, if you purchase a bike there, you get a great discount (for life), off of parts and accesories. Would highly recomend shopping there, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.
Great deal on cbr 250r. highly reccomend western. quick fast and efficient.
Western Honda is the best, they beat another deal that I got from a different dealer and made it simple and easy for me to purchase my new CBR1000RR sport bike. Randy was also very helpful with the paperwork and explained all the details I needed to know! I highly recommend purchasing from Western Honda!
STEVE
Just bought a new CBR250R from Western Honda. Best buying experience I ve had in 40 years of riding. Everyone at Western have been terrific to deal with. Try these guys out, they are that good.
Western Honda was great in getting my late model bike. They even went all out and cleaned the carb, new plugs and everything. You can t beat the prices here and they are as good as they come in customer service. I will deffinately be back.
CHRIS
Great service, quick friendly dealers. Purchased my new CBR250R from them and was totally satisfied!
MICHAEL
I liked the service at Western Honda and everyone was friendly and helpful. I purchased a new CBR250R!
CHRIS
I purchased a crf450x best deal I could find. Great dealerships
MATT
Service was fast quick and easy made for a good expirence. Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. They were very helpful and made the sale fast. Would recomend buying from the shop.
MAX
im here at western honda in scottsdale az i just got my first dirt bike. my dad got his first dirt bike here in 1976. he got a xr75 and i got a crf80. can t wait to ride!!! thank you Western Honda!!! thanks to max and drake!!!
ROGER
I love my new Honda Goldwing. Western Honda gang is a great group. You have to come out for Max s BBQ chicken on Saturday s. I have had older Goldwings and it is really a fantastic feeling to be on a new one. Thanks to Randy for his help with the finance part of it. I suggest that you come in to Western Honda if you are in the market for a motorcycle. Roger
DAVE
Sales saff was very easy to work with and i felt very comfortable through the whole process..Max and Brian were very helpfull. The 2012 Goldwing was just what I wanted. THANK YOU!!!
MARTIN
Awesome Customer service!! great selection on motorcylces. Western Honda Motorcycles is the place to go!!!
MUSSAB
just bought my 2012 Honda goldwing airbag. i searched for my motorcycles all over the country. This place is the best Honda motorcycle dealer in the U.S. the crew are amazing. it acutually unlike other motorcycle dealers, they have the best prices on motorcycles. they don't bullshit. i flew over from florida to here beacuse i couldn't find better price or motorcycle then this place. and since i came the have acually have one of thier great staff drive me to the hotel they even ask me if i needed a ride anywhere in pheinox Arizona. i had chance to ride and enjoy some four wheeelers from their store. i just want to say thanks to all of them, Alan, Max and all of your staff in Westren Honda.it was great doing bussiness with you. mussab.
MARK
I just picked up my new Honda VT1300 Interstate from Western Honda and I am very happy with the deal I got from them. Brian my salesman is professional and the parts manager was as well. I am from North Dakota and flew into Scottsdale to purchase this scooter, so that should say how much incentive I had to buy from this dealer.
BAZAY
I started looking for a Ruckus for a weekend project and went into Western Honda to see them in person. My salesman was first to assist me and was amazing. Spent some time talking to Max which was another great person to deal with. The whole group over at Western Honda are a breeze to deal with and very helpful. Thanks for making me a happy customer!
CHRIS
I sold my honda 750 ace not to long ago and decided to get a honda vtx 1300. I found 1 at western honda, then I met Max and the rest of the western honda crew! The best place to buy a motorcycle! Everybody is helpfull and I will go back there for some extra/aftermarkets parts to make my VTX looks and performe better!! Thanks Western Honda for the good deal and I love my bike!
TOM
To Max and crew of Western Honda, Thank-You for all your help on my 1st new motorcycle a 2012 Honda Goldwing. Ive been hoping for one and was told no for a long time. Max and the finance real person made my dream come true. The home town feeling was and is great. I got my daughter hooked on bikes and she took the safety corase and now is riding.I see why honda is home style. I'll alway come home for service and just to talk for info and a safe place to relax and talk. Thank-you western honda,and Max thank-you.... my handle: CoffeePot
BORRIS Y
We just bought a honda cbr250r motorcycle today. It was our first one. Thanks to the great service we felt welcome and we learned so much. Max was very nice and so patient with us. The best costumer service:)
PAUL
my goldwing is smooth as silk. I have had this motor for 3 years made trips to Canada,North Carolina(the Dragon Tail,and the coast of the Pacific. Anyway the wing and Western Honda have always have had my back thanks
ROKA
I bought a Honda Rebel at Western Honda today. It was my first motorcycle (let the mid-life crisis begin!) so I shopped around a lot. Western treated my very well and was very patient with all of my questions. And made a great deal for me! I was totally satisfied with the deal. The whole process couldn't have been easier. If you're in the market for a Honda you DEFINITELY need to check with Western. I live in east Mesa but will make the trip to Scottsdale when I'm ready for the next bike.
GREG
Two weeks ago today, I decided to completely change motorcyles, and motorcycle manufacturers.  Western Honda here in the valley had the bike of my dreams...a brand new CBR1000 REPSOL EDITION! After completing the trade in of my current bike and riding the new one I knew that I had bought the perfect bike. Honda's reliability power and outright styling is unsurpassed. Thanks to WESTERN HONDA ..they went out of their way to change my life...I could not be more impressed. God bless you guys.
LES
I just bought a 2012 Gold Wing ABS on Sat and was very impressed with the effort to get the deal done in a timely manner. I even changed from a red to a black bike with no problems while the paperwork was being taken care of. After purchasing the bike I went to parts for a helmet and was treated just as good there. I would definitely recommend Western Honda to my friends and family.
DUANE
We were unsure how purchasing a bike out-of-state would go due to past experience with information/prices changing once at a dealership. Must say, everyone involved with Western Honda team were great!!! Honest to a tee, helpful, knowledgeable and no games !!! They are fair and do what they say will do within reason. You cannot go wrong here. We purchased one of the blow-out deals and could not be more pleased !!!! Thank you Western Honda!!
STEPHEN
As a first time motorcycle buyer, I was very impressed with the quality of service and the no pressure attitude I experienced at Western Honda. The staff was willing to work with me on price and even threw in a new helment. Over all I am a very satisfied customer and reccomend people check out Western Honda for there next purchase.
MICHAEL
I bought a VT1300 from Western Honda. The bike is incredible, the sales staff great. No pressure, just a lot of knowledge and enthusiasm. I'd buy from them again and recommend friends. The service and parts staff were great also. I picked up some accessories at the time of purchase and came back later for more because the prices were reasonable.
STEVEN
The service is great, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Have had my Goldwing serviced there twice this winter and will be taking it back in the future. I found the prices reasonable. I got an appointment and they were ready for my arrival and had the service completed in a timely fashion. They exceeded my expectations.
I just bought a bike at Western Honda as well as accessories for it. Everybody at the dealership was great. Western Honda reminds me of what motorcyle dealerships were like 45 years ago when I started riding. People who know and care about bikes there to give you service and make you happy without any bait and switch or high pressure tactics. I have already sent a firend of mine their and he also purchased a bike and was very happy with his experience. My dealings with Max in sales and Shawn in parts have been great. I highly recommend Western Honda.
LARRY K
When I decided to buy my first motorcycle, I visited several local honda dealers and found the folks at Western Honda to be the most helpful. In deciding which bike to buy, Max sat down with me and we discussed the in's and out's of several of the models I was considering. Once I chose the Shadow Aero, the rest of the sales process went smooth and easy. I financed and setup delivery in just an hour or so. I've enjoyed my motorcycle tremendously and have brought it back to Western for service and feel very confident that it is being well maintained. When I decide to buy another bike I will start with Western Honda. Thank you. -Larry K.
YOGI
Due to my wife wanting a better ride, I went looking for a Goldwing, I contacted Western Honda and they gave me a great deal, They were also very patient with me as I was renting one to verify I really wanted one. Well after the rental I did and they were great about getting me exactly what I wanted. So last Saturday I picked up my new Goldwing Level 4, Took it back in for its first service yesterday ;^) Also to have some of the accessories I ordered installed on the bike. It's nice having a dealership that cares about its customers.
Nothing like buying from a family-owned business. Better service all around and most important is time well spent getting all the information needed to purchase what you want and need, not what the corporations want to sell you. I bought exactly what I wanted at a good price from Western Honda. The salespeople were knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to work with me. The Honda Sabre Chopper is great looking, dependable, low maintenace with a simple, short break break-in period.
JOE D
new to Arizona, i have had hondas all my life. this time i wanted a scooter (elite) , sales team was a big help with a great deal, all the guys are great here , parts dept also very helpful. ill be back!
MARCO
Recently traveled from El Paso, TX to Scottsdale Arizona to buy a new motorcycle from Western Honda. The staff made it easy as can be and provided me the best deal in the region. Thank you guys can't recommend you enough. I will def be returning for my next bike.
MIKE Y
Just picked up my 2012 CRF450R from Western Honda. I think this is the 10th bike I have bought there and 2 generators and actually a quad for a girl. Filled in the quote request and was called at the range on Mon. hit me with an OTD price that was lower than my target swung in we loaded it in about 20 minutes and was back at work in no time(well back at work's parking lot with small groups ooogling over my new scooter.
SHANE 
We just bought a bike from Western Honda. The process was quick and "painless". They had the bike waiting for us when we got there and was so nice to work with. We live kinda far away from the store so it was great to have things ready when we got there. Randy in finance really helped us out with payments, and made it so we could get exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. They were both so great to work with. We are now customers for life! We will be referring all our friends and family to them. Thanks.
Thank you for the great deal on my new Quad. You guys did a beautiful job making it pretty. I will always recommend you guys , best deals in Arizona... I know..Thanks again, Nancy Kohl
GREG 
Today Just Bought a 2011 Honda Shadow Aero VT750 Dark Candy Red Brand New from Western Honda in Scottsdale, AZ. My salesman gave me a very good Out the Door Cost of the Bike and Randy in Finance who worked with me and my credit situation to make the Purchase happen. I have bought many Cars over the years and have to say this was the easiest and most stress-free experiences of them all. They were very Friendly, easy to talk with and straight forward in the options I had and were able to give me a Deal that I felt good about. I found Western Honda on the Internet while looking at Hondas and soon discovered they are the Largest Dealer in Arizona and had a lot of positive reviews. Its nice to know they Sell Honda Motorcycles and off-road vehicles and not other brands or even Cars, so they are dedicated to Honda Motorcycles which meant a lot to me. The Store itself is located in a very nice Area and easy to get to and lets face it Scottsdale is a Beautiful place. Bottom line: if you want the best deal available from a Store that is dedicated to Honda Motorcycles and has Parts and Service all in one great location, Western Honda in Scottsdale is the place to go!
MANYO Y
Been shopping for a new CRF250R and was recommend to Western Honda. So I called them up and was assisted by Kristin from sales who took down all my info and got me approved for my bike all within 20mins. I drove all the way up from Tucson and was in and out within an hour. I was extremely impressed. Everyone from sales to parts department were awesome. I will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.
DAVE H
Just bought a 2012 crf 250 from western Honda today they were great to deal with and not only gave me a great price but Randy in finance was very helpful in getting me the best rate possible. The bike was set up right and ready to go!!!!!! Shawn and the parts guys were helpful in getting me the things i would need to service the bike. Thanks again guys and i will be back to do more bussiness...Thanks Dave
KEN
I am very happy with my motorcycle purchase from Western Honda today. They got me a great deal on my new 2012 CRF450R. The purchasing experience was easy and completely hassle-free. I will definitely be doing business with Western Honda again. Highly recommended dealer.
SOHRAB
I visited Western Honda and was impressed by their respect and honesty. I worked with my salesman Max on the purchase of a Honda Rancher quad. He was extremely knowlegable about the quad and gave me great information without being pushy on the sale. He worked with me on the price as well and gave me a great discount and help me meet my financial limit. I would recommend anyone to him for future purchases.
JAKE
I came to western Honda looking for a scooter. I got the perfect one and couldn't be happier. The people there are very nice, and I got a great deal. I highly recommend western Honda.
Just moved from Europe to Arizona and bought a 2012 Honda Rebel motorcycle from Western Honda. Guys are very nice and professional. You get good advices and deals (and also spent some nice time to talk to them).I really reccomend the place.
SCOTT 
This is where to buy your next Honda. Used the online request a quote from their website, received a reply within 1 day, unlike other dealers whom I requested a quote and never heard anything back, went in and quickly got an out the door price on my new 2012 honda CR450R motocross bike. Thank you Western Honda for the hassle free buying experience. You will see me again for future purchases.
MIKE 
I bought 3 new rancher trx420 quads from Western Honda I found the finance department extremely friendly and easy to work with. We got all our gear there and will always use there service department for the maintenance and repairs. Really great job guy's 150% awsome and fun. thanks
JUSTIN
bought my first new dirt bike from Western Honda. They were awesome to work with. The whole transaction barely took any time and everybody over at Western answered all of my questions and were great to deal with. I highly Recommend that you give Western Honda a try if your in the market for a new or used bike or quad. Thanks, Justin
BILLY
Western Honda set me up with my first motorcycle. I have just recently moved to Tempe from Portland. I was excited to purchase a motorcycle and ended up choosing Western Honda. Western Honda set me up with the bike and the deal that I was happy with. I really appreciated the time and the effort they put into making me feel comfortable about my decision. I highly recommend purchasing your motorcycle from Western Honda. Billy-2011 Phantom
BALAABIRAMAN
Best deal I got on my new Honda motorcycle. The inventory had a good collection of all the models & colors I was looking for. The sales team knew exactly what I wanted & made the best offer. They took time to explain every little detail on the numerous questions I raised about the buy. I highly recommend visiting this place atleast once before buying a new motorcycle.
ROBBY
Excellent Experience- Western Honda's customer was excellent with. Upon arrival I was greeted respectfully and professionally, I shared with them what I was interested in purchasing and they located it in stock within minutes within another 15 minutes we had negotiated an excellent price on a 2012 Honda Foreman TRX500 w/ Power Steering, within another 20 minutes the finance dept. secured my loan through Honda Finance and I was loading up my new ATV on the trailer. Thank you Western Honda
AZ MOM
I am always so happy with the service here. I've brought my bike in for numerous service items (oil changes, custom work, etc) and have been very happy with the Service Manager Jason. He is so polite and knowledgeable. He always seems genuinely pleased to see or hear from me and his estimates are always reasonable. I will never go anywhere else to have my bike serviced, and will be buying all my future bikes and parts from here as well. Western Honda has been family owned for over 40 years, unlike those ridiculous Ride Now dealerships who have no idea what they are doing.
BRIAN Y
Purchased a 2011 Honda CBR250R. Western Honda had several on the floor, ready to go. They got the paperwork taken care of quickly, and I rolled off the lot 30 minutes after walking into the showroom. My step son purchased a VTX1300 one year ago, and I returned because of the excellent care they took with Don during his first ever motorcycle purchase. The next time any of my family feels the need for another bike, I'm positive we will deal with Western Honda.
D
I had a bad experience with another dealer (Ride When??). Based on that experience I had given up on getting a fair deal on a new bike. A buddy of mine told me about Western Honda, I went to their website and I found the exact bike I was looking for. Contacted Max and he made me a great deal, even threw in some goodies. I was in and out in less than 15 mins with my bike in my truck. This versus 2.5 hours with no deal at the other dealership. Thank you Max and Western Honda for renewing my faith in motorcycle dealerships. I highly recommend Western Honda and especially "Max" the guy who will get it done.
SHREK
I bought a 2011 Honda Fury VT1300 from Western Honda. This is the smoothest bike I've rode in a long time. I've been on Harley's and rockets and the Fury beats them all. Very little vibration as compared to a Harley and it's not as fast as my Busa which keeps the speeding tickets at a minimun. Western Honda was very friendly when I came into the store. They didn't bombard me like other dealerships and answered my questions as needed. I can't wait to customize this bike. I've taken it to multiple bike nights and it is a head turner. No one realizes it's a Honda till they are up on it. And the reviews that I've received from people have been great. Thank you Western Honda for your help
CORY
I bought a HONDA FURY VT1300 from Max at Western Honda....What can I say about this bike that the Fury doesn't scream on it's own? This is the sickest, badest bike out there, bar none. The handling on this bike is...well, it handles like a Honda. The fury is an absolutely a show stopper. No matter where you go, there is always someone right there to ask about it. I've only been dealing with Western Honda since I purchased this bike but I can't imagine going anywhere else now. I've ordered multiple upgrade parts and everytime I come in, the sales team is always friendly. They remember who I am and ask about the Fury. Parts Service has answered all of my questions and taken care of any doubts or concerns I've had. I'll be coming back to Western Honda for all of my needs, parts, service and future purchases.
ERIC Y
Once again Western Honda beats all prices!!! I bought my first bike from them 5 years ago, a Honda Shadow Spirit VT750. They beat every price in the valley. Max my salesman went above and beyond to make the deal happen. I'll be honest, I really hadn't been to Western all that much in the past 5 years (other than oil changes) because the bike worked flawlessly over that time. When I was looking to upgrade to a bigger bike, the first place I called was Western. I walked in and once again Max was my salesman, and yes he remembered me, and that's something I appreciated. I was looking for a 1300cc bike either the Stateline or the Fury VT1300.... Max helped me weigh out the pros and cons of both. I was leaning towards the Stateline. So as a good consumer should I went and shopped around a bit.... Conclusion Western matched the price for a 2010 Stateline with ABS with quotes I was getting from other places on a Stateline without ABS..... Couldn't be happier with my bike and with the price I got for my trade in as well. Best Honda dealer in the valley hands down. Thanks to those guys and especially Max for making me once again a satisfied customer. just ordered my new blacked out Cobra pipes!! And yes they are competitive with their service prices as well. Other places wanted $200 Show less
DAVID
I bought my new CBR1000 RR ABS from western Honda. My situation was very difficult to process due to me being deployed in Afghanistan. I had called then up letting them.know I was Interested in bike but I still had about two months.left in my deployment. They said they will do all they can to help me through this long process. Sure.enough they did. They was only able to contact me via email and they still strived to help me get the bike I wanted so bad. They said they would hold thebike for a 1000 depositand.I went.with it. Throughout thewhole time we kept contact and they keep updating me on my bike as well as providing me pictures of my soon to be bike. To make things even better, I ordered parts from western Honda and asked to get it put on for me so when ipick up the bike it will already be installed. They did that for me as well and I was very pleased. They even advised for specific parts to fulfil the performance I was looking for. 
When I got to the dealer the bike was outside waiting for me to get on it ... from western Honda. My situation was very difficult to process due to me being deployed in Afghanistan. I had called then up letting them.know I was Interested in bike but I still had about two months.left in my deployment. They said they will do all they can to help me through this long process. Sure.enough they did. They was only able to contact me via email and they still strived to help me get the bike I wanted so bad. They said they would hold thebike for a 1000 deposit and.I went.with it. Throughout thewhole time we kept contact and they keep updating me on my bike as well as providing me pictures of my soon to be bike.
To make things even better, I ordered parts from western Honda and asked to get it put on for me so when ipick up the bike it will already be installed. They did that for me as well and I was very pleased. They even advised for specific parts to fulfil the performance I was looking for. When I got to the dealer the bike was outside waiting for me to get on it and claim her. It was as smooth as I hope it would be due to me living in Tucson and not having flexible days to go uptown Phoenix a second time that week. Overall, the dealership and Brian McClain (stuck with me throughout thewhole thing to get me the sale) were very patient and considerate that I was deployed and wanted the. BIke regardless of the hassel it was. I recommend this dealer to anyone who wants top line Honda bikes as well as a superb service that makkes you feel very welcomed. How is the bike? It is as I dreamed. The part I had them put was a full exhaust with a power commander. It runs very smooth and powerful. No leaks what so ever. Great installation service as well as parts. Thanks you western Honda for helping me out and I'm very appreciative. Continue to provide your customers with a wide smile on their faces. Military friendly dealer Show less
YACHENG
I bought a Honda Goldwing Gl1800 in Pearl White from Max at Western Honda and the whole experience was smooth start to finish. They had an excellent selection of Wings to choose from, and their pricing was the best in the Valley. There was a small shipping defect on the dash that was picked up on initial inspection and Jason the Service Manager was right on it, taking pictures and getting a replacement part ordered from Honda to make it right. Mike in parts did an excellent job in helping my wife find the right size helmet, and having all of our gear ready when we picked up the bike. This is my second Goldwing and I plan to be a long term customer of Western Honda with service like this.
NICKY Y
This is the first bike I have bought and financed with Western Honda and they helped me through it with no problems! I ended up buying a honda ruckus and they got me the best deal possible. I would recommend western honda to any one that wants great service and great prices!
I just bought a CRF250R there today and man this bike looks sick. This is my second purchase from western honda. My last bike was a 2007 CRF250R that I bought from these guys and I have had no problems with that bike. I have over 125 hours of mx racing and the bike is still running strong. I cant wait to take my new bike out to the track. Thanks Western Honda.
Just upgraded from a 49cc Metropolitan Scooter to the 2010 SH150. Why did I not do this years ago? Walked in and spoke with Max, 1 week later I traded up with $0 out of pocket. This is scooter purchase #3 from Western, will be back when the kids can drive to pickup a couple more.
This is our second purchase from Western Honda and both deals were perfect. They treated us very well taking the time to answer all of our questions and even test drive some different options to better understand them. The pricing was very straight forward. We asked for the best out the door price and when they gave us the number it was better than the other shops and we closed the deal. These guys are great, low pressure and great to deal with.
Just got a new Honda CBR250R from Western Honda. This being my first bike the whole process was somewhat new to me, but Max walked me through the process and got me riding with minimal effort and fuss. Everyone there was nice to deal with and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with the purchase or the experience. I put 30 miles on it on day one and I can't wait for thousands more. The bike is excellent to ride, handles like a dream and is perfect for getting around town on. I fully expect to return here when I'm ready to make my next purchase.
I just put 300 miles on my new Honda CBR250R that I bought at Western Honda. I felt great about the purchase, as well as the negotiation process, and Max was truly an excellent help in making the deal work for me. I had one setback, where I had to take the bike back for a couple reajustments to the clutch lever in the first 24 hours, but it was no problem for the maintenance crew to make a tweak here and there -- and as I researched more about the issue, I found that it truly was not a problem at all -- certainly not enough to take my rating down from 5 stars. All-in-all, I couldn't be happier about the CBR250. I transitioned from riding little motor scooters and mo-peds, and there was no learning curve at all! I sat on the CBR, practiced a couple quick stops and some cornering on a side street next to the dealer, and I already felt like I'd been riding it for years. Not to mention, I've seen my neighbors checking it out, kids love it, my girlfriend even thinks it's great, and man, when you fill up after going 200 miles, and it only costs you $8.00..... you know exactly why you got it!
What's not to like? Great price on the scooter, (Honda SH150i), They actually allowed me a short test ride, thanks Max, great financing from American Honda, The parts guys were really beyond helpful, just great. Shawn spent all the time I needed to fit me with a riding jacket, and even arranged to lend me a jacket to ride home in while mine was on order (I needed a different color and needed to ride 175 miles home.) They helped me find a great helmet that fits perfect. Jason, the service manager located a shop manual for me, even though the new ones were out of stock and unavailable. All of this and still the best prices on everything I bought. Yes I checked the online merchants and Western beat them all even after taxes. If you are thinking of a Honda see these guys before you buy!
Just upgraded from a 49cc Metropolitan Scooter to the SH150i. Why did I not do this years ago? Walked in and spoke with Max, 1 week later I traded up with $0 out of pocket. This is scooter purchase #3 from Western, will be back when the kids can drive to pickup a couple more.
We called Western Honda and talked to Max in sales. He assured us that the 125 mile drive to Scottsdale would be worthwhile. He was great to deal with. The purchase was easy, fun and quick. We will be back to see Max for our next bike.
Wonderful Service. We shopped around for about a week for my husband's new Honda 450 dirt bike. We first went to Coyote Honda In avondale and attempted to purchase a bike. We had a horrible experience there so we called Max who was previously very nice and polite. I told Max about our experience at the other dealership and how disappointed we were. Max assured me we would have a pleasant experience at Western and gave me a great deal over the phone. He then took down my pre-approval number and worked out all of the details before we arrived. Upon arrival to Western Honda we found our new dirt bike sitting by the door with our name on it. The paperwork was exactly what we discussed and everyone was super friendly. We were in and out in about 30 minutes. Thank you Max and staff for making this purchase so easy and enjoyable! We will be repeat customers.
I just bought a new Rubicon. The price was the best I had found anywhere and they were straight forward with me and we made the deal over the phone. They went to work getting it out of the crate and putting it together when I arrived at the dealership it was sitting by the door ready to go. The deal went very quickly and a few moments later I was on my way home. I usually don't buy extended warranties but they gave a great price for 5 years coverage so I thought it was the reasonable thing to do. Thanks Max I enjoyed the process. This is exactly why I keep coming back to Western Honda!
I am a local vet racer and just purchased a Honda CRF450F today from Max. They gave me the deal I wanted with no BS. Everyone was friendly and i was in and out fast. I would recommend this shop to anyone in the market for a bike.
Love this place!!! Everyone here was incredibly friendly and helpful. They also have quality products at great prices. I've tried going to other dealers and didn't find near the quality of service the folks at Western Honda provided. They worked non-stop to get me the bike I wanted, which is far more than I can say for anyone else. The sales staff isn't pushy at all, and the parts guys are knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend them for your motorcycle and atv needs, especially if you're looking for a Honda.
Awesome experience buying my new bike from Western Honda! best price in the Southwest on the new bike and a good price on my trade-in. I arrived about 20 minutes before they closed and they stayed late to set me up as I drove 500 miles to get there; great prices on accessories, very helpful, and they made sure to pay off my trade-in in good time. I can't say enough about how nice they are and how they lived up to their word! Honest, good people. thanks so much! Liked: Service, Value
I have a hard time trusting anyone with anything these days especially dealers. I just recently tradad a motorcycle for a used 98 Valkyrie. From the sales staff to the service department I have been treated extremely well. They are not high pressure. The bike had some known quirks that needed to be taken care of when I bought it and a couple of minor problems that happened after the purchase. I was ready for a fight every time I entered the door just to get anything done.Not here, they have kept their word and made sure to let me that if it was not right they would make it right until I was satisfied no questions asked. Give them a shot for sales, service & parts. I think you will be surprised that not all dealers are crooks Liked: Service, Value
Back in January I was shopping around for my CBR when I can accross Western Honda's page online, they had one of the best prices in the valley, so I wanted to make sure I stopped by here before I made a decision, it was the second shop I went to and I didn't need to go any further. I was gretted by Max as soon as I walked in the door and he was great, showed him the bike that I wanted and what it was listed for on their site and we got right to it. I threw a wrench into things when I went to finance it through my Credit Union, but even through all that they were able to get me on it and out the door the same day. He even took pictures of me with my new purchase and emailed them to me to share with friends and family, they even called during the first two weeks to see how I was doing and make sure I was happy with my bike. This is definately an experience I would recommend to others who are interested in making a first time purchase or just looking for another ride.
After visiting many of the dealers in Phoenix to try and get a loan on my motorcycle I got nowhere. Then I went to Western Honda and they quickly got my loan approved! I was shocked to say the least. I found out later that they supplied the bike I rode at the training school. I can't thank them enough for getting me started on my new bike. The finance guy was very helpful and courteous to me.
RON M
I highly recommend the parts department here....I've used them 3 different times and not only got the best deal compared to other dealerships but received my parts quickly....The guys behind the counter have always been professional and courteous will return! Ron M
JS
This store has the best customer service in AZ I have never had a bad experience with western honda i use westerns parts department exclusively, not just for honda parts but for anything aftermarket i need for my other bikes if you like talking to a knowledgeable enthusiast stop by and speak to sean he will be happy to help you out super cool guy and always willing to educate on new products
Awesome shop! I really liked how Shawn in the parts department took the time to answer all of my questions. Would definitely do business again! Stay Classy!
Great shop, very helpful. Honest and will help you deal with an issue from another shop. These guys care about their customers and doing business with people even if you did not buy the bike there. Very professional and courteous.
Walked into Western Honda and bought a new scooter and helmet a few weeks ago for a really great price. The people there were all really helpful and I got out of there with the scooter in a relatively short time. I had to go back because of a minor problem with the scooter, which they fixed immediately.
J
I am writing to let you know about a positive experience that i had dealing with Terrence in your parts department.   He has an exceptional ability to give a customer confidence in dealing with your Honda Dealership.   He was able to understand my description of the parts that I needed and quickly locate the proper part numbers and get my order 100% correct.   He knew that I was going to be out of town for a period of time and called before he shipped my order to make sure that I would be home when the parts arrived.   He even offered to hold the parts and ship at a later date if needed. I will recommend Western Honda to all my friends. 
PAUL
Colby, Just wanted to say thank you again for the excellent service repairing my sons CRF250R. I can honestly say after dealing with other stores it was a pleasure to actually come in and talk to someone with knowledge, receive an estimate for a complete rebuild have the repair done and on time was a first for me.   I don't know why these other Dealers can't deliver or even spell the word service.   I want you to know that I just purchased a CRF450R that I will be picking up Saturday.   Guess where from? Thanks Paul
MIKE F
Working with Western Honda was a pleasure.   They got my financing pushed through in a timely manner and had me out the door riding in no time!   Staff was very professional & great to work with!   - Mike F. CRF450R
Max
I got the part you sent me yesterday.  Thanks for your quick response.  I also want to say thanks again for the overall pleasant purchasing experience with Western Honda and you in particular. Your honesty and integrity are truly commendable. It really is the quality of the people that make or break any organization. I called you from Las Vegas for a quote on a GL1800 Goldwing which you cheerfully gave me.  Some stores won’t even do this over the phone.  They want you to come in, I imagine so they can hold you hostage, dicker, and play games. I asked if you could meet my price and you could.  I put down a deposit and you ordered the bike. The bike was in your store within days.  No haggling, no games. I have to admit that I expected some sort of shenanigans on delivery day when I showed up to finalize the deal. I came in with a cashier’s check for the agreed upon price less the deposit to minimize any opportunities for “games”.  To my surprise again there were none.  I went to the effort of buying from you guys in Phoenix because the locals here in Las Vegas were unwilling to deal,  even though they claimed to be “the largest Goldwing dealer in the US”.  Yea right.  Buying from you was the easiest shopping experience for any motor vehicle I have ever made.  I would wholeheartedly recommend you guys to anyone interested in buying a Honda and getting a good price.  Thanks one more time for not screwing me. One more happy Goldwing customer. BOB W
 
BILL W
Western Honda has a very professional staff with outstanding service.  The purchase of a new four wheeler took a total of 20 minutes out the door!  I am very impressed and have never experienced this quality of service.  -Bill W.
DUSTIN J
Max was very helpful in helping me with my purchase.  They worked with me very well.  Definately the most attentive individuals I have worked with.  -Dustin J
BRADY L
I own three Honda motorcycles and work exclusively with Mike Maitner for all my parts needs.  Ive been around motorcycles for more than 40yrs. and have never dealt with anyone who is as responsive or as knowledgeable about motorcycle parts than Mike.  Mike is a true professional and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my motorcycle needs. -Brady L.
J LEVAN
My Experience as a first time buyer at Western Honda was a great experience.  Their staff was friendly and efficient!  I highly recommend Western Honda.  Sincerely- J. Levan
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the rest of the crew there at Western Honda for a most pleasant buying experience.
Since I live down here in Tucson, we of course had to do a lot of our dealing over the phone. You(and Gio) were always available to answer my questions and keep the ball rolling. Financing was a breeze through the Honda Finance Company, and, when I came up to pick up my new Gold Wing (I love this bike, by the way), everything was ready and waiting for me.
We finalized the transaction in about an hour or so (very efficient) and I was on my way home in no time.
Then, last Thursday, I received another surprise in the mail. A refund for overpayment of the license fee. I think this is the first time in my many years of vehicle purchasing that this has ever happened. I think most dealers just pocket the extra money. This reinforced my impression that you are an  organization of the highest integrity. Finally, in talking with other Gold Wing owners, they were amazed at the pricing. I truly believe I got the best deal around - bar none!
Thanks again, and the best of luck to all of you in these tough economic times. I have no doubt you will continue to thrive, because you are customer oriented and truly committed to getting your customers the best deal in the southwest while still keeping your business booming
MAURICIO
Thank's for all the patience and help provided by all WESTERN HONDA team, when buying my ST1300, it was a pleasure, really. Especially living so far away I'm taking this bike to the United Arab Emirates. When the time comes for my second bike I will definitely go back to WESTERN HONDA. Mauricio.
Great shop, very helpful. Honest and will help you deal with an issue from another shop. These guys care about their customers and doing business with people even if you did not buy the bike there. Very professional and courteous.
HAROLD M
This is the first time I have ever been compelled to write a customer review.  But after my experience at Western Honda, I had too.
 
I'd been looking to purchase my next bike for about a year.  Was in the market for a full dresser.  Been all over the Valley and even Prescott.  Looked at Harley's again (my last two bikes were Harley's).  Looked at and test drove a Victory Vision. Thought I would check out a Goldwing before making my final decision.  I showed up at Western Honda on a Friday afternoon 15 minutes prior to closing.  I was met by Giovanni.  I thought he would tell me they were closed and to come back tomorrow.  Instead he told me to feel free to look around, ask questions, and not to worry about the closing time.  He immediately made me feel comfortable. 
 
Previously, I'd received nothing but the run-around from the other bike dealerships I'd visited.  When I went to make an offer on a bike, they shut me down and were reluctant to budge much from their sticker price.  I anticipated that I was not going to get any sort of different treatment here.  I was wrong.
 
Even though the dealership was now closed, Giovanni keep the place open for me.  I knew then that this place was different.  I looked at a couple of Goldwings and asked for pricing.  I was amazed at the price that he quoted me.  I had expected it to be several thousand dollars higher. 
 
I made Giovanni an offer on a black Goldwing Airbag 30 minutes after they had already locked their doors.  He accepted it, and the deal was done just like that.  No hassles, no dickering, no pressure.  Just genuine happiness for me for having just purchased a beautiful Goldwing.
 
I must say, I've never had a more pleasurable buying experience - ever.  Giovanni and Max in Sales, Shawn in Accessories, and Colby in Service are all top-notch in my book.  They have a positive "can do" attitude that makes you feel right at home in their dealership.
 
You've got a customer for life.  I'm glad I purchased my bike from you.  Thank you!
 
Sincerely,
 
HAROLD M- U.S. Navy, Ret.
MARK B
Back in 1988 I got rid of my Harley and took a trip from Mesa Az, to Scottsdale to visit Western Honda where I bought my second Honda. It was a Honda Shadow 1100. 18 years later I bought my 4th motorcycle from Western Honda, it was a VTX1800C. I moved to Colorado 8 years ago, but I still come to Western Honda to buy my motorcycles.
LR
Thank you for the time you spent with me yesterday helping me with my questions about the VTX1300's you have on sale.  It was a pleasure dealing with you.  You are so knowledgeable about the bikes and you helpful, down-to-earth approach with me was much appreciated. Kindest regards,
 L.R.
We thank everyone of you for your support and strive to serve you even better. See you soon.
Sincerely,
The Western Honda Family

After visiting many of the dealers in Phoenix to try and get a loan on my motorcycle I got nowhere. Then I went to Western Honda and they quickly got my loan approved! I was shocked to say the least. I found out later that they supplied the bike I rode at the training school. I can't thank them enough for getting me started on my new bike. The finance guy was very helpful and courteous to me.

6/7/2011 I highly recommend the parts department here....I've used them 3 different times and not only got the best deal compared to other dealerships but received my parts quickly....The guys behind the counter have always been professional and courteous will return! Ron M

this store has the best customer service in AZ I have never had a bad experience with western honda i use westerns parts department exclusively, not just for honda parts but for anything aftermarket i need for my other bikes if you like talking to a knowledgeable enthusiast stop by and speak to sean he will be happy to help you out super cool guy and always willing to educate on new products *js*

6/18/2011 Awesome shop! I really liked how Shawn in the parts department took the time to answer all of my questions. Would definitely do business again! Stay Classy!

Great shop, very helpful. Honest and will help you deal with an issue from another shop. These guys care about their customers and doing business with people even if you did not buy the bike there. Very professional and courteous.

8/16/2011 Walked into Western Honda and bought a new scooter and helmet a few weeks ago for a really great price. The people there were all really helpful and I got out of there with the scooter in a relatively short time. I had to go back because of a minor problem with the scooter, which they fixed immediately.

I am writing to let you know about a positive experience that i had dealing with Terrence in your parts department.   He has an exceptional ability to give a customer confidence in dealing with your Honda Dealership.   He was able to understand my description of the parts that I needed and quickly locate the proper part numbers and get my order 100% correct.   He knew that I was going to be out of town for a period of time and called before he shipped my order to make sure that I would be home when the parts arrived.   He even offered to hold the parts and ship at a later date if needed.   I will recommend Western Honda to all my friends.   J.

Colby, Just wanted to say thank you again for the excellent service repairing my sons CRF250R.   I can honestly say after dealing with other stores it was a pleasure to actually come in and talk to someone with knowledge, receive an estimate for a complete rebuild have the repair done and on time was a first for me.   I don't know why these other Dealers can't deliver or even spell the word service.   I want you to know that I just purchased a CRF450R that I will be picking up Saturday.   Guess where from? Thanks Paul

Working with Western Honda was a pleasure.   They got my financing pushed through in a timely manner and had me out the door riding in no time!   Staff was very professional & great to work with!   - Mike F. 07 CRF450R

 

Max,
I got the part you sent me yesterday.  Thanks for your quick response.  I also want to say thanks again for the overall pleasant purchasing experience with Western Honda and you in particular. Your honesty and integrity are truly commendable. It really is the quality of the people that make or break any organization.    I called you from Las Vegas for a quote on a 2008 GL1800 Goldwing which you cheerfully gave me.  Some stores won’t even do this over the phone.  They want you to come in, I imagine so they can hold you hostage, dicker, and play games.  I asked if you could meet my price and you could.  I put down a deposit and you ordered the bike.  The bike was in your store within days.  No haggling, no games.  I have to admit that I expected some sort of shenanigans on delivery day when I showed up to finalize the deal.  I came in with a cashier’s check for the agreed upon price less the deposit to minimize any opportunities for “games”.  To my surprise again there were none.  I went to the effort of buying from you guys in Phoenix because the locals here in Las Vegas were unwilling to deal,  even though they claimed to be “the largest Goldwing dealer in the US”.  Yea right.  Buying from you was the easiest shopping experience for any motor vehicle I have ever made.  I would wholeheartedly recommend you guys to anyone interested in buying a Honda and getting a good price.  Thanks one more time for not screwing me.
 
One more happy Goldwing customer.
 
Bob Willard 

 Western Honda has a very professional staff with outstanding service.  The purchase of a new four wheeler took a total of 20 minutes out the door!  I am very impressed and have never experienced this quality of service.  -Bill W.

Max was very helpful in helping me with my purchase.  They worked with me very well.  Definately the most attentive individuals I have worked with.  -Dustin J

I own three Honda motorcycles and work exclusively with Mike Maitner for all my parts needs.  Ive been around motorcycles for more than 40yrs. and have never dealt with anyone who is as responsive or as knowledgeable about motorcycle parts than Mike.  Mike is a true professional and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my motorcycle needs. -Brady L.

My Experience as a first time buyer at Western Honda was a great experience.  Their staff was friendly and efficient!  I highly recommend Western Honda. - Sincerely- J. Levan

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the rest of the crew there at Western Honda for a most pleasant buying experience.

Since I live down here in Tucson, we of course had to do a lot of our dealing over the phone. You (and Gio) were always available to answer my questions and keep the ball rolling. Financing was a breeze through the Honda Finance Company, and, when I came up to pick up my new Gold Wing (I love this bike, by the way), everything was ready and waiting for me.

We finalized the transaction in about an hour or so (very efficient) and I was on my way home in no time.

Then, last Thursday, I received another surprise in the mail. A refund for overpayment of the license fee. I think this is the first time in my many years of vehicle purchasing that this has ever happened. I think most dealers just pocket the extra money. This reinforced my impression that you are an  organization of the highest integrity.

Finally, in talking with other Gold Wing owners, they were amazed at the pricing. I truly believe I got the best deal around - bar none!

Thanks again, and the best of luck to all of you in these tough economic times. I have no doubt you will continue to thrive, because you are customer oriented and truly committed to getting your customers the best deal in the southwest while still keeping your business booming

Thank's for all the patience and help provided by all WESTERN HONDA team, when buying my ST1300, it was a pleasure, really. Especially living so far away I'm taking this bike to the United Arab Emirates. When the time comes for my second bike I will definitely go back to WESTERN HONDA. Mauricio.

6/19/2011 Great shop, very helpful. Honest and will help you deal with an issue from another shop. These guys care about their customers and doing business with people even if you did not buy the bike there. Very professional and courteous.

This is the first time I have ever been compelled to write a customer review.  But after my experience at Western Honda, I had too.
 
I'd been looking to purchase my next bike for about a year.  Was in the market for a full dresser.  Been all over the Valley and even Prescott.  Looked at Harley's again (my last two bikes were Harley's).  Looked at and test drove a Victory Vision. Thought I would check out a Goldwing before making my final decision.  I showed up at Western Honda on a Friday afternoon 15 minutes prior to closing.  I was met by Giovanni.  I thought he would tell me they were closed and to come back tomorrow.  Instead he told me to feel free to look around, ask questions, and not to worry about the closing time.  He immediately made me feel comfortable. 
 
Previously, I'd received nothing but the run-around from the other bike dealerships I'd visited.  When I went to make an offer on a bike, they shut me down and were reluctant to budge much from their sticker price.  I anticipated that I was not going to get any sort of different treatment here.  I was wrong.
 
Even though the dealership was now closed, Giovanni keep the place open for me.  I knew then that this place was different.  I looked at a couple of Goldwings and asked for pricing.  I was amazed at the price that he quoted me.  I had expected it to be several thousand dollars higher. 
 
I made Giovanni an offer on a black Goldwing Airbag 30 minutes after they had already locked their doors.  He accepted it, and the deal was done just like that.  No hassles, no dickering, no pressure.  Just genuine happiness for me for having just purchased a beautiful Goldwing.
 
I must say, I've never had a more pleasurable buying experience - ever.  Giovanni and Max in Sales, Shawn in Accessories, and Colby in Service are all top-notch in my book.  They have a positive "can do" attitude that makes you feel right at home in their dealership.
 
You've got a customer for life.  I'm glad I purchased my bike from you.  Thank you!
 
Sincerely,
 
Harold M.
U.S. Navy, Ret.

Back in 1988 I got rid of my Harley and took a trip from Mesa Az, to Scottsdale to visit Western Honda where I bought my second Honda from a young man named Brian. It was a Honda Shadow 1100. 18 years later I bought my 4th motorcycle from the same young man, it was a VTX1800C. All I have to say about Honda's and Brian is that they dont go away, they just get older. I moved to Colorado 8 years ago, but I still come to Western Honda to buy my motorcycles. Mark B. Bayfield Colorado

Thank you for the time you spent with me yesterday helping me with my questions about the 2007 1300's you have on sale.  It was a pleasure dealing with you.  You are so knowledgeable about the bikes and you helpful, down-to-earth approach with me was much appreciated. Kindest regards,
 L.R.